Soul Calibur IV

I have never been a Soul Calibur fan. In fact, I never even thought of getting the game. But yesterday, I got myself a copy because a friend of mine in Japan was thinking of getting a console just for this game. He was undecided between getting the Playstation 3 or Xbox360. Characters wise, he prefers the ones over at 360 but being the Sony fanboy that I am – I volunteered to be tortured and beaten up by him via online battle just so he will get a Playstation 3. I suck at these games. Last nite, I tried playing the first stage using Ivy and I was beaten to death – on stage 1 for god sakes! I am hopeless. Maybe I was distracted at how big her breasts are and how fluidly it wobbles front and back when she stood still. Hentai to the max. With the character creation feature in the game, I have seen some humongous boobies – and I really mean humon-fucking-gous boobies! One thing for sure, the graphics are superb. But I still find throwing in Star Wars characters in a game like this was a bad move. What were they thinking?

2 Responses to “Soul Calibur IV”


  1. 1 Harribal July 31, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    BigMacky
    dont start this game with Ivy,
    cuz this character is made for EXPERTS.
    uhuhu

  2. 2 BigMacky July 31, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    Harribal

    I’m ashamed. I have zero skills in fighting games.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 719,526 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

