Sandy Lam ’08 Concert

I hate myself. I really do. I missed all the great concerts and took notice of all the shitty ones. Not that I want to – but maybe these shitty concerts require more hard sell promo. The good ones, always left un-noticed by me. Or maybe I have been living under a rock. How could I have missed the concert by Sandy Lam in Singapore last Saturday? Oh yeah, I was in Hong Kong. Smacking myself!!!!!!!

Now, I am contemplating in getting her Hong Kong Sandy ’07 Concert – but its only available in DVD. Can’t they release it in Blu-ray since it was reportedly shot in HD? Sometimes, I wonder – why are there so many shitty Hong Kong concerts in Blu-ray, eg. Andy Lau, Hacken Lee, Joey Yung BUT not Sandy?

0 Responses to “Sandy Lam ’08 Concert”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,104 hits

