FaceBook: The Last Frontier?

I must be the last person on earth who are not on FaceBook. With so many social networking sites available today, it seems that if you are not on FaceBook, you are not really connected with the people in your life. Do I want to be connected with them – my past? I never really thought about it. But the first thought that comes to mind is No. Nevertheless, I’ve started on it last night and I have added one buddy of mine. Was just curious as the application is available on my iPhone. Only time will tell, if the FaceBook bug will bite. To all those who are bitten by it and find themselves loggin on during work, home and on-the-go, you have my deepest condolence. Maybe, one day – I will join in. But till then, wordpress.com is where its at for me.  A poll after the break:

2 Responses to “FaceBook: The Last Frontier?”


  1. 1 Justy October 29, 2008 at 8:08 pm

    FB pretty much taken over my life for awhile. I even got the FB IM on my Adium so I can chat with my friends whenever… it’s deadly.

  2. 2 BigMacky October 29, 2008 at 9:31 pm

    Justy

    I shall approach with caution then ….


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 732,966 hits

