LittleBigPlanet: OMG!

I am speechless.

2 Responses to “LittleBigPlanet: OMG!”


  1. 1 virtualess November 3, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    Impressive…. how did the Jap do this?

    Perordered LBP from pay-asia and was shipped out last friday (31st) and I hope it will arrive this Friday or earlier (possible?)

    Read your other blog on the guide from Brady – is it good? Did it get to you via registered post or it was delivered via standard postal service? I assume you are in KL (I am), and have been enjoying reading some of your blogs.

    Was hunting for that book too in KL and found one in Borders … Penang!

  2. 2 BigMacky November 3, 2008 at 3:32 pm

    virtualess

    I really don’t know. After watching that, I am kinda dumbfounded. I am really surprised at how good some User Created levels are. When you get your game, do check out the God Of War level created by a gamer. Its just awesome! But this! This! This is madness! I don’t understand how it could be done. Pure genius.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,451 hits

