Whats Hot This Xmas?

iwata_ds

His name is Satoru Iwata ( 岩田 聡 ) born on December 6, 1959. The current President of Nintendo. What he holds in his hand is what many parents in Japan will die for this Christmas. The new Nintendo DSi. I like this photo, its kinda like Moses coming down from Mount Sinai with the 10 commandments. Holding it up saying – All Ye shall want this for Christmas …. sayeth Iwata San … and it shall come to pass. Side Note: I think Justy and Zirconic could very well guess why exactly I posted this photo.

6 Responses to “Whats Hot This Xmas?”


  1. 1 zircon November 26, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    Yes of course…becoz that will be my 1st Christmas present from you. hahaha… 😛

  2. 2 Justy November 26, 2008 at 7:32 pm

    What did you say? I was busy drooling :p

  3. 3 BigMacky November 27, 2008 at 9:12 am

    zircon

    Yes, you are absolutely correct. That will be your Christmas present from me after I received a brand new Apple MacBook Pro from you in return. I love Christmas!

  4. 4 BigMacky November 27, 2008 at 9:14 am

    Justy

    Somehow, I think you will give in and get one. Its just a matter of time. You’re the number one Nintendo DS Fanboy! Remember?

  5. 5 Justy November 27, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    Sigh… evil sales-girl schizoid took over again?

  6. 6 BigMacky November 27, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    Justy

    You know you want it. Badly. My job is done.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,601 hits

