Playstation Home: Failed

home_ps_1108

Playstation HOME Beta Key: Most of my friends already got one. Since forever. Woke up this morning and received mine from Sony Europe. Yeah, thanks Sony USA for not sending me a code eventhough I’m an active customer on Playstation Store. Downloaded a 77Mb file. Installed. The usual works, customize your characters, learn basic communication keys and roam. At the end of the day, I still prefer the New Xbox Experience (NXE) than HOME. Though HOME might be a different animal all together, but I really don’t see myself roaming around checking out video trailers, listen to music, chatting with people in a virtual mall. Maybe future feature upgrades will change my mind, but as of now – I think HOME is just a waste of space.

0 Responses to “Playstation Home: Failed”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Blog Stats

  • 742,918 hits