Call Of Duty: Switching Sides

cod_platforms

I have Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare and Call Of Duty: World At War on both Playstation 3 and Xbox360. Crazy, I know. But hear me out. I’ve always been playing COD on the Playstation 3 – but the recent firmware 2.52 screwed-up online multiplayer so much, I had to buy a copy for the Xbox360 instead. Yesterday, Sony released 2.53 but still – online still sucks. Game get disconnected after each round. Sony, if by any chance you are reading this, you can see if a hardcore Sony Fanboy like me is switching to the other side – take it as a wake up call. Seriously.

0 Responses to “Call Of Duty: Switching Sides”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

