BMW X6

bmw_x6

I have never got excited about a car before. I mean really really excited. I am never one who would go oooohs and aaaaaahs over a Bond’s car like some car freaks – but this baby gets me going. I hated the X5, well, not that I can afford one in the first place – but if I have the money to buy it, I wouldn’t. It looks like a modified Range Rover from the 80s. Freaking Fugly. This, this on the other hand is a totally different animal. It looks like Optimus Prime from The Transformers and its the most sexy BMW out there – ever! The closest I can get is buying the Tamiya Model Kit for this baby. Sighhhhhhhh.

0 Responses to “BMW X6”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

