Bangkok, Here I Come … Again

airasiaheader1

Air Asia and Malaysia Airlines are at it again. Giving out cheap tickets on the same day. The bargain hunting consumers like me rejoice! For an all inclusive return ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok costs merely RM203! I was in Bangkok just last month with my friends, now, gonna be heading there again next month. This time around, will be with my parents, sisters and her kids. Never thought I would be visiting Bangkok again so soon, but RM203! I swore when I checked it earlier today, it was RM320. Oh well, cheaper is definitely better!

4 Responses to “Bangkok, Here I Come … Again”


  1. 1 vicky February 13, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    thanks bro for arranging this trip…. long long time did not travel with parents….and u got such a bargain also…. πŸ˜‰

  2. 2 zirconic February 13, 2009 at 9:32 pm

    Wish you and your family have an enjoyable holiday!

  3. 3 BigMacky February 13, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    vicky

    Yup. Don’t remember when was the last trip you had with parents. Anyway, looking forward to this trip.

  4. 4 BigMacky February 13, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    zirconic

    Thanks! Bali Bali Bali here we come! (thats a different story)


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 732,956 hits

