Bali, Here I Come

bali_map

I’ve never been to Bali. I’ve heard people raving how beautiful it is and all, still – not interested. Mainly because I don’t like the sun and the beach. So, I’ve never seen crystal clear sea water ever in my entire life. Now, thanks to Air Asia again, I will finally be heading to Bali. An all inclusive return air ticket to Bali will only cost me RM88! Yup, thats cheaper than my single-trip cab ride from the airport to the city. As of now, already got 10 of us in the group. I got a feeling, there will be more joining by tomorrow.

0 Responses to “Bali, Here I Come”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 732,971 hits

