Blu-ray: Upcoming Releases

bugsbd

At last, some of my fav animations will be coming to Blu-ray soon. Disney Pixar’s A Bugs Life will be hitting shelves on May 19 together with Monsters, Inc. A classic from Disney, Pinocchio (2-Disc 70th Anniversary Platinum Edition + Standard DVD) will come March 10. Bolt 3-Disc Edition, ahhhh … I loved Bolt. Reminded me of Cody when I was watching it. Definitely will be getting it on March 22. One question remains. Where the heck are The Incredibles, Toy Story and Finding Nemo?!

bolt3d

3 Responses to “Blu-ray: Upcoming Releases”


  1. 1 virtualess March 8, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    AA,

    I am ‘hooked’ just got myself another RM/USD 200 card from Ishak (should be coming within 24 hours). In a way, I will not be buying CDs for months as this is the cheapest way to purchase music and apps. Well, the genius thing is a real marketing killer, so I have to watch my desire carefully.:-)

    Have you gotten Flowers for PS3? I will want to get one but I am using a singapore account and PSN Store is not up yet. The other games I will be interested might be MGS for iPhone and Heavy Rain for PS3.

    So much so in this realm of desire and materials.

    Be happy – while I continue to loose another great teacher (again in Taiwan, another great master of our time).

  2. 2 BigMacky March 9, 2009 at 12:19 am

    WK

    You’re on fire with your iPod Touch! Who can blame you? With such rates for iTunes credits, I’ve been buying apps like its Monopoly money. Bought a couple of games today. Check out SWAY. Its so creative.

    Gonna get some albums next. Bought “Hey There Delilah (American Idol Performance) – Ju’not Joyner. Loved his rendition. Too bad he is out from the Top 12. I would have voted for him. Yeah, I’m an American Idol addict.

    Nope, have not got Flowers. I heard loads of good reviews for it but don’t think I will. Slowing down on my gaming these days. Have not even started playing the Story Mode of Killzone 2. Been spending so much time with iTunes lately.

    Another great teacher eh. Oh well, life is indeed fragile.

  3. 3 virtualess March 9, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    You are right – it is like Monopoly notes in a way.

    Oh I am not AIdol or any TV pgr addict so far.

    Started learning Macro shooting – shooting lotus and some odd spiritual-like plants.

    I followed two great contemporary masters – one opened the door and the other inspire even more. Now both are gone at almost the same time (both of different style and lineage) it is difficult to express the lost. Then again, nothing is to be attached to when one continue to practice.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 732,966 hits

