iPod Shuffle: Engraving

504x_nanoface

I like the Energizer one. Is that what Apple intended it to be used as? A spot for engraving? It does look a little bland. Doesn’t it? Well, now at least – someone found some good use of that empty space.

4 Responses to “iPod Shuffle: Engraving”


  1. 1 zirconic March 12, 2009 at 10:46 pm

    I don’t like the engraving thing, it should be left the way it is..

  2. 2 BigMacky March 13, 2009 at 12:01 am

    zirconic

    I think its kinda cool and fun. Especially if you’re engraving a personal message and give it out as a present.

  3. 3 Vincci May 23, 2009 at 5:29 pm

    I found this really cool, and was thinking to do it for my friend’s birthday, any idea i could get this done? I believed I can only do text engraving when purchased at http://www.apple.com. btw, I am actually from Hong Kong…

  4. 4 BigMacky May 23, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    Vincci

    Wish I could help. But I have no idea where you can get these. Sorry.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,585 hits

