Doraemon NetBook

3-12-09-doraemon-netbook

Forget about the sleek Sony Vaio P or even the rumored Apple TouchScreen device – Doraemon Rules! Now imagine me taking this to work and I bet my Boss will be thinking I should be given a week off from work. Maybe I should – only if the price tag on this baby is a little less offensive.

2 Responses to “Doraemon NetBook”


  1. 1 zirconic March 13, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    So cute! I wonder how much it cost? … My little nephew will love it!

  2. 2 Nat March 16, 2009 at 11:38 am

    How cute but doesn’t beat my ‘PINK’ Sony VAIO. What features does this thing hold must be pretty good considering the hefty price tag???

    P.S. does i happen to come in pink and hello kitty???


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

