Bangkok – March 15th to 17th, 2009

vodka_bkk

Just got back from Bangkok around 6:15pm last evening. Trip was good. Mainly a simple trip for food and shopping for parents and kids – more so for my parents for they did the most shopping. They were spoiled by everyone from grandchildren to my sisters to my friends. We’ve ordered room-service for 9 people towards the 2nd nite as we were dead tired to even go out for dinner. On the last day, my sisters and the kids stayed in for another round of Room Service while my friends and I took my mom to MaBoonKrong (MBK) for a last minute shopping spree. Family photos coming up later tonite, now gotta get ready for work. Raining outside, traffic is gonna get nasty. (6:43am)

0 Responses to “Bangkok – March 15th to 17th, 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,601 hits

