Game Deals: Fracture

playsia_fracture

Ignore the fact that its a crappy game, but what you see here is a US$9.90 with free-shipping included Playstation 3 title being offered at playasia.com. The game has no region-protection, so folks elsewhere can benefit from the offer too. If only every game is priced similarly – piracy would be a thing of the past.

3 Responses to “Game Deals: Fracture”


  1. 1 Nat April 3, 2009 at 3:14 pm

    Hi Uncle Aaron! i didn’t know where else to write this but this topic seemed close enough to what i have to say. I just wanted to give you a BIG THANK YOU for the sackboy and the ds games. Please do not waste your money on buying anymore things for me, but i am very very grateful for the gifts. Thank you so very much :D!

    I must admit that I think i am starting a new addiction to this ds gaming thing. I’m finding it irresistably hard to avoid playing with my ds whenever i have the spare change to i.e. when i finish work! I’m also finding it very hard to stop playing =S i think if i were to ever quite i’m going to get bad withdrawals. Anyways, the games are absolutely AWESOME!!! and i’m loving call of duty however it is a bit annoying playing it on the ds, i think i’m going to go and fetch myself a copy of it for my ps3 better graphics, sound and control! unless you have any tips for better control on the ds??

    I’m proud to say that i have a new bestfriend which is my ds 🙂 Thank you so much again for introducing me to a whole new world of gaming 😀 YOU ROCK!!!

    By the way the Sackboy is absolutely adorable, it is so unique that it has its own pump 😀 i’m quite fond of it and has found a new home hanging in my room 😉

    P.S. If you have any tips of enhancing ds gaming please let me know 🙂

  2. 2 BigMacky April 3, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    Nat

    You’re welcome. The Sackboy is from me. The R4 is from your Uncle Kong. Call Of Duty on DS is crap. Just get the PS3 copy. But I will suggest you get a rental to see if you’ll like it. Glad to hear that you are enjoying your DS. For new games, you can visit the following website:

    http://nds.naspev.com/

    Take good care of Sackboy. He travelled a long way to be with you. 🙂

  3. 3 Nat April 7, 2009 at 10:43 am

    Of course.. he’s well taken care of now. As a matter of fact he says he could get used to living down under quite easily. He did ask me to pass a message onto you though..

    SACKBOY: ” Hay you need to come over here and visit the place and boy are you going to LUV it! and also to pay me a visit. I’ve made the trip and now its YOUR turn” P.S. ” you’ll give your camera a good workout while you here”


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,336 hits

