Best All-You-Can-Eat DimSum

dimsum_1

Over the weekend, we  had the best All-You-Can-Eat DimSum ever at LiJin, Pavilion! Available only on weekends and public holidays from 10:30am to 4:00pm – costing RM20.80+ for adult and RM11.80+ for kids below the age of twelve. It was so good, we went on Saturday and return for more the next day. Well, the second round was not my idea – really. I find that the service was better on Saturday as it was less crowded compared with Sunday. You must try their Egg Tarts. It’s to die for! For more photos taken with my Lumix LX3, continue reading:

dimsum_2

dimsum_3

dimsum_4

dimsum_5

dimsum_7

6 Responses to “Best All-You-Can-Eat DimSum”


  1. 1 Nat April 7, 2009 at 6:59 am

    WAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!! (drooling…) my goodness who ever came up with the idea for a second round was a genius! I would be returning there fo sho dawg!!! ;p the char siew looks quite tantalizing as well. Well the doughnuts can be my dessert but i’ll be digging into “above” well before the doughnuts.. man if its only 20.80RM i’ll be stuffing my face until i can no longer move! followed by a nice nap would finish it off.. probably wouldn’t do too well in burning off the calories but hmmm.. oh well!

    Doughnuts are still on my priority list 😀

  2. 2 vicky April 7, 2009 at 7:17 am

    yum yum….. girl was asking..’ how come kow foo so up to date one…he knows everything…from gagets to food..’
    😉 make sure u take me there when we come to KL ah……. 🙂

  3. 3 BigMacky April 7, 2009 at 8:24 am

    Nat

    Trust me. After those DimSum, you’ll be too stuffed for Donuts.

  4. 4 BigMacky April 7, 2009 at 8:26 am

    Vicky

    I chatted with her yesterday. Next time, I’ll take her along. Feed her some good old DimSum and Donuts! Make her fat!!! You should come down here more often. I’ll make you fat too!! Hahaha.

  5. 5 Nat April 7, 2009 at 10:30 am

    That’s ok! i’ll just eat the doughnuts when i wake up 😀

  6. 6 vicky April 7, 2009 at 8:02 pm

    well bro…. without ur help ( dim sum and doughnuts ) i am doing a pretty good job myself…. getting FAT !!!!!! that is.. 😦


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,587 hits

