Google Chrome

googlechrome

Google Chrome is a browser that combines a minimal design with sophisticated technology to make the web faster, safer and easier. I’ve never used it because it’s currently only available for Windows. So I can’t say much about it other than they have the best introduction comic ever! Click here to read it. Its great! Side note, is it me or does the logo looks a tad like Pokemon’s? Hmmmm …

7 Responses to “Google Chrome”


  1. 1 virtualess April 29, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    I am using it now! Have been using it ever since it was launched – I am a google-apple-sony fan (boy).

    Hey, my car is stolen today, so if you ever see a silver camry 2.4 WQB 8221, please CALL me! Lost it in front of my office – after parking. How cool can that be?

    Now I am car-less, how nice…..

  2. 2 BigMacky April 30, 2009 at 6:28 am

    WK

    Camry. So who’s your insurer? MSIG or Tokio Marine? I’ve lost a car once. In my rented apartment at Bukit Jalil. Had to take the damn train to work for 3 months before they actually settled my claim. That was back in 2001 I think. So, what will you be getting next? Please tell me it’s gonna be a Mini Cooper! That’s my dream car. Dream because its not practical since I can only afford 1 car. And a mini is not exactly … spacious.

  3. 3 virtualess April 30, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    Hi there – it is what-you-call this Kurnia and they are going to interview me to see if I am a criminal before they decide how much to pay.

    Mini Cooper? No la, I got kids! Can’t fit in!

    I m renting a Proton Persona for a while – oh, I think the safest car to own is a JUARA.

    My dream car? Hmmmm, BMW 3 series will be cool, or if money is not a problem, a Lexus GS 300 or BMW 5 series but really why waste the money…. you then realized that camera is a relatively low cost hobby.

    Have a good break – labour day mate!

  4. 4 BigMacky April 30, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    WK

    Yup, looking forward to this long weekend. Heading to Singapore first thing tomorrow morning. Been awhile since I visited. You have a good weekend with the wifey and kids. Rest well.

  5. 5 virtualess April 30, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    Hey Singapore! Lens!

    Kidding! Enjoy your trip, and I will be planning a visit there sometime soon also.

  6. 6 Nat May 1, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    I didn’t know that Google Chrome was new! I’ve had google chrome on my work computer for ages and i’ve always just been going back to use the normal internet explorer. OMG i’m so stupid :S

  7. 7 BigMacky May 3, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    Nat

    It’s not new. I just dig the intro comics.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

