Honda CRV, Should I Wait?

CRV2009

I’m a clutz. I injure myself every 2 months getting in and out of my Honda Accord. Being the big guy that I am, that happens quite frequently. Just took 2 days off from work as I pulled some nerves on my left leg. Am still limping and walking like a freaking penguin (as commented by Ed). So, I’ve finally decided to go car shopping today. Most probably will go with a Honda CRV, but before I decide – wanna check out my options. The thing about getting a CRV now is that the facelift model is just around the corner. I can feel it. The current model been out almost 2 years now. So, something is telling me to hold on just a little while longer.

4 Responses to “Honda CRV, Should I Wait?”


  1. 1 James May 10, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    Don’t wait, how you know the facelift is nicer then the current version. Now you are not comfortable on sitting at the Honda Accord. Why suffer yourself?

  2. 2 BigMacky May 11, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    James

    Nope. I’d still want to wait. I hate getting something that’s gonna be obsolete and regret it for the next few years.

  3. 3 vicky May 12, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    hi bro..did u enquire from them roughly when it will come out??? if it is soon..then wait …but if next year or so, then better buy now so that u do not injured ur back any further… 😩

  4. 4 BigMacky May 12, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Vicky

    The salesman is away and will only be back tomorrow. Will wait to hear what he has gotta say about trading in my Accord for the CRV. Not sure when it will be out. Doubt they will say soon as they want you to buy now. But it will sux big time if I buy now and 2 months down the road, a newer model is released. I’ll sure kick myself silly.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,451 hits

