What’s On My Kindle App?

kindle0518

To those who owns an iPhone or iPod Touch and not utilizing the free Kindle App from iTunes to read free books from amazon.com, you’re missing out on one of the best feature of the device. Sure, you’ll only be getting the first chapter – but just think about it, its free and it should give you an idea whether you would wanna buy the book or not. All I need to do is visit amazon and click on a book I want, and the next time I launch the Kindle App on my iPhone – the book will miraculously appear and I can start flipping the pages. Currently reading Life With my Sister, Madonna. Just wanna see how screwed up things can be at the Ciccone family.

1 Response to “What’s On My Kindle App?”


  1. 1 zirconic May 21, 2009 at 9:52 pm

    My iPod Touch is collecting dust now…


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,200 hits

