iPhone Nano, Concept

iphonenano1

UK gadget magazine, T3 commissioned a series of writers/designers to mock up future products covering everything from shoes to televisions. Do you think they would ignore the much talked about iPhone Nano? Here’s how it looks like in the minds of these crazy people. So far, I am liking what I am seeing. More pictures after the break:

iphonenano2

iphonenano3

iphonenano4

2 Responses to “iPhone Nano, Concept”


  1. 1 Nat May 28, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    OMG… they just keep getting smaller and thiner more refined. I think the future nano iphone looks rather sexy, stylish and elegant. I wonder what price tag comes along with this though? probably around the $899US mark i would say. I think only downfall of the design though is that it looks a bit too similar to the ipod nanos out now. I think there should be some sort of appearance difference between the iphone and ipod though. But then again that’s just my opinion.

  2. 2 BigMacky May 28, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    Nat

    Definitely not gonna hit US$599. That’s the price for current models without contracts. I figure, if its real – it should hover around US$100 with contract and US$399 without. Just my guess though.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,104 hits

