Vaja Retro Bag, iPhone 3G

vaja_retro0

This is more suitable for an old fart like me. A Vaja leather case. I’ve always liked a case like this. Something that I can slip my iPhone in and out without having to encase my iPhone and yet giving it protection. But Vaja cases are renowned for its quality and high prices. This costs US$45 but the shipping will cost US$40. So, all in all – this simple casing will cost me US$85 (almost RM300) Yeah, madness. I know. Too much. Its sinful. 

vaja_retro3

vaja_retro1

vaja_retro2

1 Response to “Vaja Retro Bag, iPhone 3G”


  1. 1 Anonymous June 25, 2009 at 10:47 am

    .. but so worth it


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,101 hits

