Traffic Report: June

report1006

Here’s a snap shot of the traffic trend of my blog. Site visitors averages around 350 people per day. Strangely, the top post of each day is Adding Music To Your iPhone which I posted on July 18th 2007. Anyway, thanks for dropping by regularly. Please feel free to donate for my effort. I take paypal, bank transfers, Sony PSP Go!, Nintendo DSi  and iPhone 3G S. All in white please!

2 Responses to “Traffic Report: June”


  1. 1 Khromalusional June 11, 2009 at 12:26 am

    Hey,

    I visit daily. I read your blog before i clock in everyday… It all started when I bought my Iphone and was doing reseach on it. I also love PS3 and all the games you play too so i check in to that quite a bit. Take care and keep posting.

    • 2 BigMacky June 11, 2009 at 9:04 am

      Hey, welcome

      Nice to read messages from visitors like you. Great to know u visit my blog daily. Hope you will feel free to leave messages if you find something interesting. Where are you from?


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,744 hits

