iPhone 3G S For Me Afterall

iphone3gsmaxis

What do you know? It’s gonna be an iPhone 3G S for me afterall. Long story short. Signed up for a 16Gb 3G unit. No stock. Apple launches new iPhone 3G S. After 1 week. I came across a term and condition stated on Maxis’s website that says “Port-in customers are not eligible to sign up for the iValue Plans with a 24 month contract”. That, my friend. Was my key to render the contract void. As I’m a port-in customer from another Telco and the folks at Apple store signed me up for a 24 month contract. Thank you inexperienced staff on duty at Apple store. You saved my gadget roadkill ass! iPhone 3G S will be arriving here on the 9th of July. Come to papa!

0 Responses to “iPhone 3G S For Me Afterall”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,451 hits

