Black Eyed Perez

beperez

This is Perez Hilton. The gay celebrity blogger who post gossips and live on the tail coat of entertainers and stars. His website, allegedly has 10 million visitors a day. Long story short. He wrote some shit about Fergie from the BlackEyedPeas. Both met, words were exchanged. The group leader of the BlackEyedPeas, Will.i.am got involved. Someone gave Perez a black eye. This video was made after the incident. Here are the gist of a very long youtube video:

Perez: I like writing about people’s drama. I don’t want drama in my own life. I don’t need to respect you (Will.i.am). You’re gay and stop being such a faggot! (wait a minute, a gay blogger calling Will.i.am gay and a faggot? How does that work?) I am in shock! I thought my eyes were falling out of my head. (boing boing boing!) I can’t wrap my brain, big or little as it may be (hahahahahahaha, funny shit). Will.i.am FXXK you! You are sub human. You coward. I’m attacked. I’m bleeding. I’m being followed back to the hotel. I called the police. I was in fear of my safety. I took to twitter (hahahahahaha, Twitter). And that’s my very public cry for help. (Attention Seeking Drama Queen! That’s what you are)

Complete video after the break. Meantime, I’ll file this under Entertainment.

4 Responses to “Black Eyed Perez”


  1. 1 Justy June 25, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    He has since apologized. But he’s just asking for it, him and his big gob!

  2. 2 BigMacky June 25, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    Justy

    His apology is equally entertaining and FXXKING funny. He said “The “F” word will never be uttered from my lips again. Just as others use the “N” word to insult and hurt – or as part of their everyday speech – I challenge them to remove it from their vocabulary as well ……. ”

    What a Drama Queen!

  3. 3 Justy June 25, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    I mean what else is left of Perez Hilton without the drama?

  4. 4 BigMacky June 25, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Justy

    I had a smile, stretched from ear to ear …. (Sarah McLachlan)
    I totally enjoyed this piece of news.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,744 hits

