Megan Fox Talking From Her Behind

meganfoxpft

Megan Fox offended Transformers director, Michael Bay when she said “I mean, I can’t s— on this movie because it did give me a career and open all these doors for me. But I don’t want to blow smoke up people’s a–. People are well aware that this is not a movie about acting.” Mr. Bay has this to say in a recent article published on the Wall Street Journal – “Well, that’s Megan Fox for you. She says some very ridiculous things because she’s 23 years old and she still has a lot of growing to do. You roll your eyes when you see statements like that and think, “Okay Megan, you can do whatever you want. I got it.” But I 100% disagree with her. Nick Cage wasn’t a big actor when I cast him, nor was Ben Affleck before I put him in “Armageddon.” Shia LaBeouf wasn’t a big movie star before he did “Transformers”—and then he exploded. Not to mention Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, from “Bad Boys.” Nobody in the world knew about Megan Fox until I found her and put her in “Transformers.” I like to think that I’ve had some luck in building actors’ careers with my films.”

8 Responses to “Megan Fox Talking From Her Behind”


  1. 1 munchies.uk July 5, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    thats disrespectful of megan .. I hate her attitude, she thinks too much of her self the biatch.

  2. 2 BigMacky July 5, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    munchies.uk

    Ahhh, at last. Someone who shares the same sentiments towards her. She thinks she’s a goddess.

  3. 3 munchies.uk July 6, 2009 at 12:30 am

    Yeah bro … I dont even think shes “stunning” shes okay seen better O_O no jokes, I actualy think shes over rated … nothing special, standard man shes got some ego issues. By the way big macky its me mulla … we used to be links on sites long time ago 🙂

    • 4 BigMacky July 6, 2009 at 6:16 pm

      munchies.uk

      Oh, yeah. I remember you. What happened to your site? Suddenly you just stopped bloggin. Hope things are doing well on your side.

  4. 5 Justy July 6, 2009 at 9:46 am

    However she is in a Diablo Cody (writer of the movie Juno) as a head bitch cheerleader possessed by Lucifer and eating up horny boys… which I am quite excited about. Maybe that’s her autobiography?

  5. 6 Justy July 6, 2009 at 9:47 am

    Sorry I meant to say Diablo Cody’s movie. The movie is called Jennifer’s Body by the way.

    • 7 BigMacky July 6, 2009 at 6:17 pm

      Yeah, I saw her blood drenched photo. Hype! Save the cheerleader save the world! Ooops! That’s a different movie altogether ….

  6. 8 munchies.uk July 6, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    Yeah macky I had exams and stuff =[ I have a new one hope you can take a look some time 😉


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

