HTC Hero Pre-Order Bundle

htcbundle

Devicewire.co.uk is having a HTC Hero Pre-Order Bundle. For the same price of a regular unit at  £347.82 (US$568 /RM2,026) you’ll be getting the Official HTC Car Charger & Case plus Official HTC Screen Protector worth £35. (US$57/RM203) absolutely free! (Now that’s Sales girl syndrome – Roll eyes at Justy). These units are unlocked and you can place any simcards from any telco – it’ll work just fine. Me, in Malaysia. You, visiting from Europe. We – need to hook up. Quick.

4 Responses to “HTC Hero Pre-Order Bundle”


  1. 1 mike July 19, 2009 at 8:26 am

    hi ! I’m from malaysia too,can we get warrantty in malaysia,if we buy from uk!
    Because malaysix magic sell at rm2699 with the crazy price.
    I thinks htc malaysia want stop android popular in malaysia.
    Dont know singapore price of htc hero is how much ?

  2. 2 BigMacky July 19, 2009 at 8:39 am

    Hiya Mike

    Nope. No international warranty if you get your unit from UK. But so does my 1st generation iPhone when I got it off eBay. And yes, RM2699 for the HTC Magic is absurd. More than likely, I will be getting my unit from devicewire.co.uk instead if I can find a way for someone to bring it in for me. The last time I did that with my iPhone, the local customs officers had a “long coffee break” – courtesy of yours truly. If you know what I mean.

  3. 3 Thomas Mathew August 11, 2009 at 8:40 am

    Hello,
    I like to purchase one unit htc hero black color. Do you have? what is the price. I am from Malysia. Please mail me the details.

    Thank You

  4. 4 BigMacky August 11, 2009 at 9:07 am

    Hi Thomas

    Unfortunately, neither do I sell nor am the right person to get in touch with for your wish to purchase a HTC Hero. You may wish to contact the website listed on this post. There are ways you can circumvent the shipping restriction. Try http://www.vpost.com.sg for shipping from UK to Malaysia.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

