Apple: What I Really Really Want

appledvs

I ain’t buying anything Apple until I know for sure – it’s safe to do so by September. If there’s anything planned, Apple will definitely announce them by September in time for shipping for the Christmas holidays. The long rumored Apple Tablet is said to be officially announced then by Steve Jobs together with newer iPod Touch and iPod Nano with built-in camera and mic. If there’s anything I want for Christmas, it will be a 10 inch iPhone like device running OS X that I can pair with a bluetooth wireless mouse doing simple photo resizing and editing in Photoshop. Fast 7.2 mbps 3G surfing speed – providing super fast internet connection wherever I go. Please Apple …. give me that damn Tablet already!

2 Responses to “Apple: What I Really Really Want”


  1. 1 zirconic July 27, 2009 at 9:29 pm

    A new iPod Touch with camara? I wanna wanna…

  2. 2 BigMacky July 28, 2009 at 7:19 am

    zirconic

    You’re hardly using your iPod Touch 2nd gen!
    U gadget slut u! Roll eyes!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,743 hits

