CoD Modern Warfare 2: Multiplayer Gameplay

I almost hugged my iMac after watching this gameplay trailer from CoD: Modern Warfare 2 online Multiplayer. For a brief moment, I was in total bliss. Then I realized, that I will be away for 12 days in December! No!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How can I make up for all the lost time and my level ups? I know what I should do. Bring my Playstation 3 along with me to Tokyo!

1 Response to “CoD Modern Warfare 2: Multiplayer Gameplay”


  1. 1 blue November 10, 2009 at 4:18 am

    Wow I’ve been playing cod mp right from the early days and I can’t believe the decision to make the new and improved super sophisticated next-level mp of a brand new 2009/10 cod game a 9vs9 early 90’s throwback!

    I didn’t realise that the console versions were so far behind in terms of mp ability that it is not possible for more players than those involved in a Sunday league footy match at the park (11vs11!!!) to play against each other! 9vs9 the future? – don’t make me laugh! Why bring the pc version back 2 decades? Even 1987 MIDI Maze supported 8-a-side and that was the first mp 1st prsn shooter invented!

    9vs9 – a more enjoyable and realistic experience – I’m in a warzone, I’m in Afghanistan where troops are organised into 30-man combat platoons, ‘REALISM’ = absolute minimum of 30 a side capability for those who want it! Got no problem with a 9vs9, hell a 1vs1 is all good if it turns u on! But as an OPTION not as the ONLY choice! – it sure don’t do it for me and my mates anyways!!

    If I were chief: airstrikes and dogs would be dropped or at least limited CHRIST!, bigger maps + vehicles would be a must, age 3+ deathmatches would be banned, a proper system of rank would be implemented with single shot kills to the leg – lol becoming a thing of the past.. hold on… it just occurred to me… heard of Battlefield anyone? I may just be off 4good this time! – someone plz remind me why I’m gonna stick with Activision and its ‘next gen’ mp console raped game???


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,336 hits

