Have You Neglected ‘Em Lately?

consoles-aug09

Come on. Honestly. Have you? I have. Strangely, I’ve been showing the Nintendo Wii a lot of love off late. Since my white Playstation 3 YloD on me, I must say I’ve been stuck with this phobia of the rest dying on me as well. Could that be the reason why I’ve diverted my attention to the Nintendo Wii lately? Nah, I think the Wii got my attention because of the MotionPlus adapter and Wii Sports Resort. Which I can only sum up in a single word – fun.

Been ages since I’ve switched on my Xbox360. Doing my firmware update as I’m typing this and I think I’ll most probably take it out for a spin tonite with some Call Of Duty on the 360 before my XboxLive buddies go thinking I’m dead or something.

0 Responses to “Have You Neglected ‘Em Lately?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 732,966 hits

