DJ Hero Box: Sexy!

DJHeroBoxArt-560x327

DJ Hero Bundled with Turntable. I am liking the boxart very much. I am not sure if I have the space required to play this game – but I want it nonetheless. I’ll figured it out somehow. Coming on October 27th 2009 for US$119.99 – spin and scratch more than 100 songs into unique mixes with online multiplayer co-op and competitive modes including DJ vs. DJ, DJ + DJ and DJ + Guitar.

0 Responses to “DJ Hero Box: Sexy!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,335 hits

