Working With Retards!

prove-youre-human-20090720-120804

Sometimes, working with stupid people really gets me. Don’t get me wrong, I got a great boss – just idiots from other department that gets me. A bunch of insecure fucking idiots. It’s just sad to see them pretending to know something when they don’t know shit. Retards!

2 Responses to “Working With Retards!”


  1. 1 zirconic August 26, 2009 at 10:04 pm

    Oh, yeah…I have a few retards at my office too…

  2. 2 BigMacky August 27, 2009 at 10:07 am

    Zirconic

    Sigh. I guess to them, we are the fucking retards. It goes both ways. Still. Damn those fucking retards!!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,451 hits

