There’s A DJ In My Pocket

dj-pacemaker

This may sound stupid. But I am fascinated with DJ-ing. I used to do my own mixes with DJ-ing softwares on the computer and have em’ burned onto a CD. Seeing this PaceMaker – I almost crap my pants. Retailing for US$490 (RM1,734) at amazon – it’s more appealing to me than MacBook Touch + Sony PSP Go! + Olympus Pen + Nintendo DSi + iPhone 3GS + HTC Hero all put together! Ermmmmm, ok, maybe not! But still – check out the video demo, it’s freaking awesome!

6 Responses to “There’s A DJ In My Pocket”


  1. 1 zirconic September 2, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    So cool !!!!!… Get it, get it !! I’m sure mixes by DJ BigMacky will bring the house down!!

  2. 2 Cello September 2, 2009 at 11:00 pm

    its officially confirmed I am obtaining one of these pronto! lol

  3. 3 BigMacky September 3, 2009 at 6:36 am

    Zirconic

    I think DJ Zirc sounds better. So u should get one too!

  4. 4 BigMacky September 3, 2009 at 6:42 am

    Cello

    Yes!!!!!!!

  5. 5 Justy September 3, 2009 at 8:10 am

    The guy is friggin’ struggling with it… seriously the interface is simple but don’t look like it’s easy to handle let say in a party, when the noise is loud and bat shit is happening…

  6. 6 BigMacky September 3, 2009 at 8:42 am

    Justy

    You’re party popper!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,587 hits

