HTC Tattoo, Whatever!

htc-tattoo

This is exactly what I mean when I say HTC pisses me off. They keep taunting you with “new” handsets with the Sense UI but all I really want is to get my hands on the damn HTC Hero. Focus! Damn HTC! Focus! Get one product roll-out efficiently before embarking on the next. Don’t fucking spread yourself out too thin. Focus! You twat!

2 Responses to “HTC Tattoo, Whatever!”


  1. 1 tattoo design September 11, 2009 at 10:11 am

    Hey !, You have a nice blog I going to bookmark you! Please visit my tattoo blog ….

  2. 2 ginn September 16, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    cant agree with you more!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,728 hits

