I Want These DS Games!

ds-sept-09games

I want these games. Now where did I put my Nintendo DS? Hmmm, time to hunt, dust off and charge it. I think its still somewhere nearby …. I think. Wish me luck. It’s been ages since I’ve seen it. Gulp!

3 Responses to “I Want These DS Games!”


  1. 1 Justy September 19, 2009 at 10:21 am

    How could you? HOW COULD YOU???!!!

    SHAME ON YOU FOR NEGLECTING YOUR DS!!!!!!!
    *weep uncontrollably

  2. 2 BigMacky September 19, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Justy

    If I am not mistaken, yours is a language school, not a drama school – right? What’s with all these over the top drama queen shit? Roll eyes!

  3. 3 Justy September 19, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    It’s the spirit of Perez, darling!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,744 hits

