Pink Nintendo DSi

pink-dsi

Was at the game shop earlier today. Saw stocks for the newly released US Pink and White Nintendo DSi retailing for RM780 packaged with a R4 card. According to the guy, the pink one has a higher pricing compared with the white. Hmmmmmm, pink. I’ll pass. Thank you.

3 Responses to “Pink Nintendo DSi”


  1. 1 Justy September 22, 2009 at 9:53 pm

    I want to comment on the R4, it’s the worst flash cart in the market now. In fact the real R4 has already stopped production so it’s just seas of R4 clones. When I bought my blue DSi, it came with the R4 gold and it was shite. Most of the games couldn’t load. I went out and shopped around and got myself an Acekard 2i. It works great and managed to bypass the firmware 1.4 with a little patching. R4 = Boo. Acekard 2i = Yay.

  2. 2 BigMacky September 22, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    Justy

    Yeah, that’s what I told the guy as well. R4 sux! Anyway, I’ve given my Mario Red Nintendo DSi to my niece. So no DS gaming for me, for now ….

  3. 3 Ricky October 12, 2009 at 7:57 am

    The R4 Card is currently the best on the market for DS consoles, You simply transfer the data you want such as music and videos onto a Micro SD card then simply insert it into a small slot on the R4 DS which then simply slots into the console.

    This is a must have gadget for all DS console owners …


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,436 hits

