TGS 2009, Going Live In 3, 2, 1 ….

500x_tgslogo

I love what Kotaku did with this. In my opinion, I think its way better than the official visual by the event organizers. Tokyo Game Show, happening from today till Sunday, 27th September 2009. Each year, I’ll ask myself exactly the same question – Why am I not there? Like a broken record, I’ll get exactly the same answer – money.

0 Responses to “TGS 2009, Going Live In 3, 2, 1 ….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,601 hits

