Christmas Came Early

xmas-oct

Christmas in October. I like. This year, Christmas came 2 months ahead of schedule. Santa dropped these off earlier this evening. A white Nintendo DSi, a white Sony PSP Go! and the new 120Gb PlayStation 3 Slim. I must have been a really good boy this year. Thank you Santa! More photos after the break:

xmas-oct2

Nah, those are not mine. Hung out at my regular game shop after work today with a couple of my friends. Checking out whats new and all. Just checking. Have nothing in mind. Really. I promise. I’ve already got my new toy yesterday. Can’t afford anymore …. yet.

3 Responses to “Christmas Came Early”


  1. 1 zzeed October 6, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    BicMacky

    Wah wah… you’re enjoying 3 gadgets in a matter of days.

    What do you do for a living?

  2. 2 BigMacky October 6, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    zzeed

    I day dream most of the time and I’m really good at it.

    ps – Guess u didn’t see the 2nd part of my post.
    Those are not mine. 🙂

  3. 3 zzeed October 6, 2009 at 9:45 pm

    BicMacky

    That answered my question – day-dreaming. lol!


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,217 hits

