Break-up Rules, Revisited

breakup_teaser

Recently, I’ve got 2 break-ups brought to my attention and in case those people are reading this – let’s revisit words of wisdom by the goddess of all break-up rules, Ms. Carrie Bradshaw. “Break-up rule #1, Destroy all pictures where he looks sexy and you look happy”. Then, meditate on this for the next 3 days – “I will not be the first one to speak. And if he never calls me again, I’ll always think of him fondly – as an asshole”. Last but not least, something from Miranda – “Believe me, I would love to be one of those people who’s all; we loved, thank you, you enriched my life, now go and prosper. But I’m much more; we didn’t work out, you need to not exist”.

3 Responses to “Break-up Rules, Revisited”


  1. 1 zzeed October 8, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    that’s gotta hurt. more inside than outside.

  2. 2 BigMacky October 8, 2009 at 9:08 pm

    Absolutely Beeyootiful!

    That cracks me up! Haha ….
    Look at her eyes and facial expression!

  3. 3 Justy October 11, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    I love the Miranda quote.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,436 hits

