Uncharted 2: Has Landed

uc2-r3-1

It’s 11:43 pm. I just got home. Tired as hell. My mind is wanting to play this game. My body is telling me to get the hell to bed. Think I’ll save this for Friday instead. I wanna enjoy the opening cinematic and I don’t want my tiredness to spoil anything. My company is kind enough to let everyone off at 3pm this Friday for the coming Deepavali celebration. So, I’ll just wait till then. I’ve already informed my buddies to NOT expect me out of the house this entire weekend. Number for McD delivery, checked. This self proclaim curfew will be in effect from 3pm Friday till 11:59 pm Sunday. As of now, activating DreamScape Version 2.0.1 in three, two, one …….. z z z z z z

2 Responses to “Uncharted 2: Has Landed”


  1. 1 zzeed October 15, 2009 at 5:44 am

    Occasionally, I have to make use of video game to distract me from the residual stress post office hour.

    Where do you work?

  2. 2 BigMacky October 15, 2009 at 7:26 am

    zzeed

    I work for a financial institution located along Jalan Sultan Ismail. And just so it’s clarified, I did get reach home at 11:43pm because of work. Was just lepak-ing with my friends. πŸ™‚

    So when are you getting your Nintendo Wii? (hint hint: get a PlayStation Slim instead)


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,101 hits

