Side effects of taking Valium

iphone3gs-dsi

Aaaaahhh … the side effects of taking Valium are kicking in. The most evident side effects today were impaired judgement and inability to practice self control which resulted in a matching white Nintendo DSi and a 16Gb white iPhone 3Gs. Nah, just kidding, the 3Gs is not mine. But the white Nintendo DSi is. But am pretty sure, if I could walk into a Maxis outlet and buy the iPhone 3Gs outright without having to wait 45 days for delivery, I could very well would’ve gotten one. I’ll just blame it on Valium …

2 Responses to “Side effects of taking Valium”


  1. 1 zzeed October 18, 2009 at 8:42 am

    BicMacky,

    I am mulling over BlackBerry Bold vs iPhone 3GS

  2. 2 BigMacky October 18, 2009 at 10:37 am

    zzeed

    BlackBerry never appealed to me ever. Never took the initiative to learn more about it. For me, the most important feature in a phone is it’s user interface. From hearsay, BlackBerry is all about push emails and reading documents. That’s not for me. The only thing I want pushed to me are Twitter Feeds. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 732,971 hits

