Scribblenauts Moved 194K Units

scribblenaut-sales

Scribblenauts is kinda fun. As implied by its catchphrase “Write Anything, Solve Everything” – you basically can write anything and it will appear on-screen to help you get out of any sticky situation. Of coz you can’t write anything vulgar or any trademarked words. Moving 194k units in September alone – a clear indication of it’s popularity. In a particular level, I was required to catch a butterfly and I was supposed to either write a net or butterfly net to solve the puzzle. Naturally, my curiosity got the better of me. I just had to try writing something inappropriate. So I wrote Penis. The game asked “Misspelled word, did you mean Phoenix, PJs, Pus?”.

No, I mean Penis. Stupid!

0 Responses to “Scribblenauts Moved 194K Units”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,759 hits

