Bose: SoundLink™ Wireless Music System

bose-soundlink-1

I am a Bose user. I paired my 24″ iMac with the Bose Companion 3 Multimedia Speaker System from day one and the sound quality is just heavenly. It still amazes me how something so tiny can produce such rich vocals and base – definitely worth every penny spent. Since my Companion 3 is hooked up with my iMac, I was unable to enjoy contents on my computer elsewhere. To solve this problem faced by users, Bose released SoundLink Wireless Music System, allowing contents playback wirelessly up to 60 feet away. If you’re an iPhone user, download the remote app from Apple and you’ll be able to control your music content on the iPhone complete with album covers, track listings and so on. Retailing for US$549.95 – this ain’t Altec Lansing or Logitech for sure.

bose-soundlink-3

4 Responses to “Bose: SoundLink™ Wireless Music System”


  1. 1 zzeed October 22, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    BigMacky

    I will move to Bose soon. That requires deep and long pocket.

  2. 2 BigMacky October 22, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    zzeed

    But it’s like a Mac, premium price for premium product.

  3. 3 zzeed October 23, 2009 at 8:25 am

    BigMacky

    I agree. Even for Mac systems, I am calculative. Money doesn’t come very easy for me… it still is an economic decision.

    Do you know anybody in Malaysia who has been given the product by the OEM for free – so that he or she could write a review about it?

  4. 4 BigMacky October 23, 2009 at 9:19 am

    zzeed

    True. But if you enjoy listening to music – pairing it with your MacBook Pro is just a perfect match. The sound quality is so rich. Listening to vocal jazz, close your eyes, dim the lights, and you’ll think that person is singing right in front of you. Audio bliss ….

    Nope, don’t know anyone who has that priviledge of being sent a review unit. 😦


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,719 hits

