HTC – You Are Different From You

This is such a brilliant ad campaign. I love the end bit, “That you don’t have to get a phone, you need a phone that gets you” and how the Y and U flips to form the H and C of it’s logo. I can relate to 80% of all the “You Situations” in the ad. Apple need to have a new ad agency. It’s “Hello, I’m a Mac and I’m a PC” ads are getting irritating. (even for a Mac FanBoy like myself). The one for the iPhone 3Gs was so “mission-impossible-ish” – it’s beyond lame. This, on the other hand – relates to human. And not just the damn hardware.

2 Responses to “HTC – You Are Different From You”


  1. 1 zzeed October 30, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    I’ll be a different person once I fork out money for a smartphone. haha.

  2. 2 BigMacky October 31, 2009 at 12:06 am

    zzeed

    How so? Hmmmmmmmmm ……..


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,217 hits

