DJ Hero, Man! I Want This!

500x_Dj-hero-cover

I know I want this. But I know I won’t be playing much with it. As it is, I am still at Stage 2 on Uncharted 2: Among Thieves. I love how gametrailers.com puts it – “Just when you felt you have enough plastic in your living room to throw a tupperware party, along comes DJ Hero. Is it a broken record or should you give it a spin? Even the basics, feels like rubbing your head and patting your belly at the same time”. You know the feeling, that it will work so well in your head, but when you work the deck – it’ll suck so bad. This is how DJ Hero will be for me – I think. It’s a great idea. But should it just remain a great idea instead of costing me RM460? That’s a very good question. Which I still have no answer to at the point of posting. For the gametrailer.com review, continue:

500x-dj-2910

0 Responses to “DJ Hero, Man! I Want This!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

