Testing: Posting Via Email

imag0109

While going through the Dashboard here in wordpress, I noticed a feature that enables blog posts via email. If you wish to enable it, all you have to do is to go to your Dashboard, click on My Blogs. You’ll see the Post Via Email option on the right. Clicking enable – the page will generate an email address. On your phone or device, just email anything to this unique email address and your post will be live. Sent a photo I snapped earlier of the view from the 29th floor of my office and here it is – posted and live. This is neat. Thanks wordpress.

4 Responses to “Testing: Posting Via Email”


  1. 1 virtualess October 29, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    Cooool…. Hey I have started playing uncharted 2. Really, I don’t think it is so much different from the old one but I am at the early chapters, less than 5…. maybe it will build up to a crescendo later. Or soon. But I like it, it is like playing with an old friend again.

  2. 2 BigMacky October 29, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    virtualess

    I’m ashamed. I’m still at level 2. Been going back to CoD4 again with my fellow kakis to get warmed up for the upcoming release of CoD: Modern Warfare 2 on 10th Nov. I spent quite a bit of time online with Uncharted 2 as well. So, that’s why didn’t play the story mode much.

  3. 3 zzeed October 30, 2009 at 11:31 pm

    you’re in menara dion aren’t you

  4. 4 BigMacky October 31, 2009 at 12:08 am

    zzeed

    I’m in Menara ExxonMobil … hahaha


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,452 hits

