My New Apple FanBoy Hero!

my-mac-hero

This guy is my new Mac FanBoy hero! He went in to an Apple store to buy a Magic Mouse. It was out of stock. So as any Apple FanBoy should, he bought the new 27-inch iMac instead – as it comes with a Magic Mouse. It took me months and many many many self conflicting posts in deciding between the iPhone 3GS and HTC Hero. Sigh. If I walk into an Apple Store for a Magic Mouse and it’s out of stock – usually I’ll settle with just the brochure. 😦

8 Responses to “My New Apple FanBoy Hero!”


  1. 1 zirconic November 3, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    Wow, how I wish I could to be like him too…

    • 2 BigMacky November 4, 2009 at 11:08 am

      zirconic

      You can. Try going into a camera shop for a battery but end up buying the Canon 50D instead! Ain’t that cool?! Go! Buy buy buy!

  2. 3 virtualess November 4, 2009 at 10:27 am

    Crazy guy….. But I was also crazy before, but not to this kind of extend. Is this guy a Malaysian?

  3. 5 zzeed November 4, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    Leander Kahney? He even wrote a book entitled “Inside Steve’s Brain.” Sort of the founder of “the Cult of Mac”.

    • 6 BigMacky November 4, 2009 at 8:45 pm

      zzeed

      I can’t help but to ponder. When was the last time I went into a shop for something small and end up getting something big instead. Hmmmmmmmm ….

  4. 7 zirconic November 4, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    Hmm…Maybe I should give it a try too ! 😛


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,601 hits

