Google Wave, I’m In

googlewave-invite

First off, I wanna give a shout out to my friend Virtualess for sending me the invitation for Google Wave last week. Today, I’ve finally received the email from Google to activate my Wave account. I gotta be honest, even at the point of posting this – I don’t have much clue what’s Google Wave is all about other than it’s a beta and invites are insanely limited. Again, thanks mate! You’re the best! Time to watch that looooooong video.


googlewave-invite2

 

5 Responses to “Google Wave, I’m In”


  1. 1 RovketRanch November 6, 2009 at 12:49 am

    Glad to hear your finally inboard. If you get any invites to send out in the future I would love one… Thanks

  2. 3 BigMacky November 7, 2009 at 11:06 am

    RovketRanch & zzeed

    I doubt I’ll be able to send out invites. I don’t see that option. Unlike Gmail, where you have a certain invites to your friends available. Maybe because its still a beta.

  3. 4 zirconic November 9, 2009 at 4:40 pm

    Invite me too if you got one later!

  4. 5 BigMacky November 9, 2009 at 7:01 pm

    zirconic

    IF la ……


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,335 hits

