Modern Warfare 2: Has Landed

mw2-07-11-1

Yup. It’s the real deal. The game is supposed to be out on the 10th, November 2009 in the US. Gamers here in KL were lucky enough to get their hands onto the Region 1 game couple of days ahead of schedule. It’s Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – how can I not be one of them? More pictures after the break:

mw2-07-11-2

As this is the first batch that hit our shores, it comes with a premium price tag. For this game, I don’t give a damn. By hook or by crook – I want one! I paid RM250 for this baby. The first thing I did, hit the button for some online multiplayer. If you’re a CoD4 player, you’ll feel right at home. Controls are the same. Graphics improved. Due to limited copies in town, those who were online we mostly fellow CoD4 addicts like me. Most of my friends were already online shooting the hell at each other while I was freaking myself out watching The Fourth Kind at Pavilion. I will enjoy this weekend – for sure.

mw2-07-11-3

mw2-07-11-4

mw2-07-11-5

3 Responses to “Modern Warfare 2: Has Landed”


  1. 1 Banjamin November 7, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    Omg ! its so cool i cant WAIT ! but the price is expensive though

  2. 2 BigMacky November 9, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    Benjamin

    Yeah. Its a little expensive.

  3. 3 Khromalusional November 9, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    I am so itching to play this. Just 16 more hours here in the western US.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,217 hits

