Lego Inspired Watches

I don’t wear watches anymore. But on weekends, I’ll put one on if I am in the mood to accessorize. This, would be something I won’t mind getting for my weekend. Strictly for weekends. Named ‘Pop Hours’, the watches are reminiscent of the classic Casio shape and come packaged in a box shaped like a Rubik’s cube. They’re due for release before the end of the year.

3 Responses to “Lego Inspired Watches”


  1. 1 zzeed November 23, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    Simple. Less is indeed more.

  2. 3 Steven December 1, 2009 at 9:58 am

    my son wanted a timx watch I need to get him this one. He love legos


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 733,101 hits

