Nintendo DSi LL Sold 100K In A Week

Though I know I should not even be thinking of getting one – because I just got myself a Nintendo DSi a month prior to the news that Nintendo gonna screw me with a new DS hardware. Still, many folks in Japan are more forgiving. They snapped up 100,000 units of the newly released Nintendo DSi LL within a week. I know I’ll drool over it when I’m at Akiba – but no, Nintendo. No. I’m still pretty sore at you.

2 Responses to “Nintendo DSi LL Sold 100K In A Week”


  1. 1 zzeed December 4, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    BigMacky

    Just ignore Nintendo for a while. Why are you posting this anyway… it’s rubbing salt at your own scar


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 719,454 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

